Primal Scream – Screamadelica


In stock

SKU: 0194399062111 Categories: , Tags: ,


Third studio album by the Scottish rock band, originally released in 1991. ‘Screamadelica’ was Primal Scream’s first album to become a commercial success and it pushed the band firmly into the limelight, winning them the Mercury Music Prize in 1992. This double-vinyl picture disc features the album’s iconic artwork pressed onto vinyl, and represents the first ever official ‘Screamadelica’ picture disc.

Disc 1
1. Movin’ On Up – Primal Scream
2. Slip Inside This House – Primal Scream
3. Don’t Fight It, Feel It – Primal Scream
4. Higher Than the Sun – Primal Scream
5. Inner Flight – Primal Scream
6. Come Together – Primal Scream
Disc 2
1. Loaded – Primal Scream
2. Damaged – Primal Scream
3. I’m Comin’ Down – Primal Scream
4. Higher Than the Sun (A Dub Symphony in Two Parts) – Primal Scream
5. Shine Like Stars – Primal Scream

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album Picture Disc

Artist Name

Primal Scream

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Primal Scream – Screamadelica”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *