Sheryl Crow – Evolution


2 in stock

SKU: 0843930103690 Categories: , Tags: ,


Nine-time Grammy Award winner and 2023 Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame Inductee Sheryl Crow releases her 11th full length studio album, ‘Evolution’. The album comes as a welcomed surprise after Crow publicly stated that she would not release another full-length album after ‘Threads’ (2018) and kicks off with her lead single ‘Alarm Clock,’ which is perhaps Sheryl Crow’s most radio-friendly pop song since ‘Soak Up The Sun’.

Disc 1
1. Alarm Clock – Sheryl Crow
2. Do It Again (Explicit) – Sheryl Crow
3. Love Life – Sheryl Crow
4. You Can’t Change the Weather – Sheryl Crow
5. Evolution – Sheryl Crow
6. Where? – Sheryl Crow
7. Don’t Walk Away – Sheryl Crow
8. Broken Record – Sheryl Crow
9. Waiting in the Wings – Sheryl Crow

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

Artist Name

Sheryl Crow

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sheryl Crow – Evolution”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *