J. Cole – K.O.D.


In stock

SKU: 0810760032230 Categories: , Tags: ,


‘K.O.D.’ (an initialism for ‘Kids on Drugs’, ‘King Overdosed’ and ‘Kill Our Demons’) is the fifth studio album by the American rapper. The majority of the production on the album was handled by Cole himself, along with others such as T-Minus, Mark Pelli, BLVK and Ron Gilmore. The album incorporates elements of jazz, rap, and trap, Cole has stated that the production and rhyme schemes used throughout the album was inspired by SoundCloud rap. The album explores a variety of topics including drug abuse, addiction, depression, greed, African-American culture, and taxation in the United States.

Disc 1
1. Intro – J. Cole (1.47)
2. K.O.D. – J. Cole (3.11)
3. Photograph – J. Cole (3.37)
4. The Cut Off (Feat. KiLL Edward) – J. Cole (3.57)
5. ATM – J. Cole (3.36)
6. Motiv8 – J. Cole (2.13)
7. Kevin’s Heart – J. Cole (3.20)
8. Brackets – J. Cole (5.15)
9. Once an Addict (Interlude) – J. Cole (3.17)
10. Friends (Feat. KiLL Edward) – J. Cole (4.18)
11. Window Pain (Outro) – J. Cole (4.46)
12. 1985 (Intro to “The Fall Off”) – J. Cole (3.10)

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name

J. Cole

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J. Cole – K.O.D.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *