Anderson .Paak – Malibu


In stock

SKU: 0885150342237 Categories: , Tags: ,


Second album by rap’s newest sensation, who has been tipped for big things since featuring on six tracks on ‘Compton’ by Dr Dre earlier in 2015. ‘Malibu’ is the maturation of .Paak’s journey from soul and R&B over into hip-hop and even soulful house/disco, all the while giving listeners a deep look into his personal experience.

Disc 1
1. The Bird – Anderson .Paak
2. Heart Don’t Stand a Chance – Anderson .Paak
3. The Waters (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) – Anderson .Paak
4. The Season/Carry Me – Anderson .Paak
5. Put Me Thru – Anderson .Paak
6. Am I Wrong (Feat. Schoolboy Q) – Anderson .Paak
7. Without You (Feat. Rhapsody) – Anderson .Paak
8. Parking Lot – Anderson .Paak
Disc 2
1. Lite Weight (Feat. The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir) – Anderson .Paak
2. Room in Here (Feat. The Game & Sonyae Elise) – Anderson .Paak
3. Water Fall (Interluuube) – Anderson .Paak
4. Your Prime – Anderson .Paak
5. Come Down – Anderson .Paak
6. Silicon Valley – Anderson .Paak
7. Celebrate – Anderson .Paak
8. The Dreamer (Feat. Talib Kweli & Timan Family Choir) – Anderson .Paak

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name

Anderson .Paak

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anderson .Paak – Malibu”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *