Dua Lipa – Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)


In stock

SKU: 0190295076139 Categories: , Tags: ,


‘Moonlight’ edition of the second studio album by the British singer, featuring the singles ‘Don’t Start Now’, ‘Physical’, ‘Break My Heart’, ‘Hallucinate’ and ‘Levitating’. Musically, ‘Future Nostalgia’ has been described by Lipa as a ‘dancercise class’. She stated that its songs incorporate genres of disco and pop, inspired by artists such as Gwen Stefani, Madonna, Moloko, Blondie and OutKast. This ‘Moonlight’ edition features eight bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Future Nostalgia – Dua Lipa
2. Don’t Start Now – Dua Lipa
3. Cool – Dua Lipa
4. Physical – Dua Lipa
5. Levitating – Dua Lipa
6. Pretty Please – Dua Lipa
7. Hallucinate – Dua Lipa
8. Love Again – Dua Lipa
9. Break My Heart – Dua Lipa
10. Good in Bed – Dua Lipa
11. Boys Will Be Boys – Dua Lipa
Disc 2
1. Fever (Bonus Track) – Dua Lipa x AngŠle
2. We’re Good (Bonus Track) – Dua Lipa
3. Prisoner (Feat. Dua Lipa) (Bonus Track) – Miley Cyrus
4. If It Ain’t Me (Bonus Track) – Dua Lipa
5. That Kind of Woman (Bonus Track) – Dua Lipa
6. Not My Problem (Feat. JID) (Bonus Track) – Dua Lipa
7. Levitating (Feat. DaBaby) (Bonus Track) – Dua Lipa
8. Un Dia (One Day) [feat. Tainy] (Bonus Track) – J Balvin, Dua Lipa & Bad Bunny

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name

Dua Lipa

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dua Lipa – Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *