AC/DC – ’74 Jailbreak


25 in stock

SKU: 0696998020016 Categories: , Tags: ,


EP by the Australian rock band, originally released in 1984. Despite the EP’s title, the song ‘Jailbreak’ was actually recorded in 1976 and was originally released that year on the Australian version of the ‘Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap’ album. The EP’s four other tracks were originally released on the Australian version of the band’s debut album, ‘High Voltage’, recorded in 1974 and released early the following year.

Disc 1
1. Jailbreak – AC/DC (4.40)
2. You Ain’t Got a Hold On Me – AC/DC (3.31)
3. Show Business – AC/DC (4.46)
4. Soul Stripper – AC/DC (6.25)
5. Baby, Please Don’t Go – AC/DC (5.00)

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" EP

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC – ’74 Jailbreak”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *