Yoko Kanno – Cowboy Bebop


Out of stock

SKU: 0196587335311 Categories: , Tags: ,


Yoko Kanno and the band Seatbelts, the artists behind the music in the original anime series of ‘Cowboy Bebop’, bring their signature dynamic, jazzy sound to the Netflix live-action show. The resulting compositions are characters themselves – constant companions to the crew of the Bebop and brimming with just as much personality. ‘Cowboy Bebop’ is an action-packed space western about three bounty hunters, aka ‘cowboys’, all trying to outrun the past. Long on style and perpetually short on cash, bounty hunters Spike, Jet and Faye trawl the solar system looking for jobs. As the crew of the Bebop, they make up a ragtag team that chases down the galaxy’s most dangerous criminals. They’ll save the world… for the right price! This release is a treat for Bebop fans in an additional way – it features over twenty new tracks only available on vinyl. This wide release is pressed on red marble vinyl discs in a gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves.

Additional information

Artist Name

Yoko Kanno

Release Date



Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yoko Kanno – Cowboy Bebop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *