The National – Sleep Well Beast:


3 in stock

SKU: 0191400002012 Categories: , Tags: ,


Seventh studio album by the American indie rock band, featuring the singles ‘The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness’, ‘Guilty Party’, ‘Carin at the Liquor Store’, ‘Day I Die’ and ‘I’ll Still Destroy You’.

Disc 1
1. Nobody Else Will Be There – The National
2. Day I Die – The National
3. Walk It Back – The National
4. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness – The National
5. Born to Beg – The National
6. Turtleneck – The National
7. Empire Line – The National
8. I’ll Still Destroy You – The National
9. Guilty Party – The National
10. Carin at the Liquor Store – The National
11. Dark Side of the Gym – The National
12. Sleep Well Beast – The National

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name

The National

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The National – Sleep Well Beast:”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *