Razorblade Romance


12 in stock

SKU: 0196588601019 Categories: , Tags: ,


‘Razorblade Romance’ was the breakthrough album for HIM and home to their biggest tracks ‘Join Me in Death’, ‘Wicked Game’, ‘Gone With the Sin’, and ‘Right Here in My Arms’. Produced by John Fryer (This Mortal Coil, Nine Inch Nails) the album has been described as the first great goth-metal album of the 21st century and perfected their Love Metal sound.

Disc 1
1. I Love You (Prelude to Tragedy) – HIM
2. Poison Girl – HIM
3. Join Me in Death – HIM
4. Right Here in My Arms – HIM
5. Gone With the Sin – HIM
6. Razorblade Kiss – HIM
7. Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart – HIM
8. Heaven Tonight – HIM
9. Death Is in Love With Us – HIM
10. Resurrection – HIM
11. One Last Time – HIM

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Razorblade Romance”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *