iamamiwhoami – Be Here Soon


In stock

SKU: 7320470262146 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Following an eight-year hiatus, Swedish collective iamamiwhoami invites listeners into a personal world of its own creation on this album. As a writer, producer and director, ionnalee is the lead for iamamiwhoami, crafting haunting audiovisual pop alongside co-writer & producer Claes Björklund, and cinematographer John Strandh, whom she’s worked with since the project’s inception in 2009. As with all of iamamiwhoami’s previous releases, the 10-track album is released with a 10-episode video series. The video series takes us on an intimate journey through the surroundings of her native Sweden, slowly revealing the new life growing inside of Lee during the creative process, whilst facing the expectations of society and the music industry as a female artist.

Disc 1
1. Don’t Wait for Me – iamamiwhoami
2. Canyon (Feat. Lars Winnerb„ck) – iamamiwhoami
3. Zeven – iamamiwhoami
4. I Tenacious – iamamiwhoami
5. Changes – iamamiwhoami
6. Flying Or Falling – iamamiwhoami
7. A Thousand Years – iamamiwhoami
8. Thunder Lightning – iamamiwhoami
9. Call My Name – iamamiwhoami
10. Walking On Air – iamamiwhoami

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “iamamiwhoami – Be Here Soon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *