Elvis – Girls! Girls! Girls!


15 in stock

SKU: 5060348583585 Categories: , Tags: ,


Set in Hawaii, Presley’s eleventh film ‘Girls! Girls! Girls!’ featured the usual combination of exotic locations, plenty of songs and Elvis in fightin’ mood. Released in 1962, it features the notable ‘Return To Sender’, ‘Earth Boy’, ‘Because of Love’ and the title track ‘Girls! Girls! Girls!’ which was originally penned by Leiber & Stoller for The Coasters in 1961.

Disc 1
1. Girls! Girls! Girls! – Elvis
2. I Don’t Wanna Be Tied – Elvis
3. Where Do You Come From – Elvis
4. I Don’t Want To – Elvis
5. We’ll Be Together – Elvis
6. A Boy Like Me, a Girl Like You – Elvis
7. Earth Boy – Elvis
8. Return to Sender – Elvis
9. Because of Love – Elvis
10. Thanks to the Rolling Sea – Elvis
11. Song of the Shrimp – Elvis
12. The Walls Have Ears – Elvis
13. We’re Comin’ in Loaded – Elvis

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elvis – Girls! Girls! Girls!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *