Davy Jones – Incredible!


113 in stock

SKU: 5060209950655 Categories: , Tags: ,


7A Records is proud to present Davy Jones’ ‘Incredible!’. A deluxe reissue of Jones’ ‘lost’ ’80s album, remastered and expanded with bonus tracks. The limited edition gatefold vinyl release is limited to 1,000 copies. Pressed on 180g transparent blue vinyl, it features extensive liner notes from Monkees historian Mark Kleiner and rare and previously unseen pictures by photographer Henry Diltz.

Disc 1
1. Look Inside Yourself – Davy Jones
2. Make the Woman Love Me – Davy Jones
3. Only Dreaming – Davy Jones
4. Black and White – Davy Jones
5. Valleri – Davy Jones
6. After Your Heart – Davy Jones
7. Incredible – Davy Jones
8. I’ll Love You Forever – Davy Jones
9. Hippy Hippy Shake – Davy Jones
10. She Believes in Me – Davy Jones
11. King Lonely the Blue (Bonus Track) – Davy Jones
12. Hangin’ By a Thread (Bonus Track) – Davy Jones
13. Don’t Go (Bonus Track) – Davy Jones
14. Fallen Hero (Bonus Track) – Davy Jones
15. Can You Whistle? (Bonus Track) – Davy Jones
16. Free (The Greatest Story Ever Told) (Bonus Track) – Davy Jones

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

Artist Name

Davy Jones

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Davy Jones – Incredible!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *