Blockhead – Interludes After Midnight


In stock

SKU: 5054429157567 Categories: , Tags: ,


Fifth solo studio album by the American hip hop producer, originally released in 2012. In the two years since the critically lauded ‘The Music Scene’, Blockhead (Tony Simon), travelled the globe and emerged with another collection of eclectic songs that twist, turn, and grind their way into the listener’s psyche.

Disc 1
1. Never Forget Your Token – Blockhead
2. Creeps Crouchin’ – Blockhead
3. Panic in Funkytown – Blockhead
4. Hungover Like Whoa – Blockhead
5. Meet You at Tower Records – Blockhead
6. Escape the Meadow – Blockhead
7. Smoke Signals – Blockhead
8. Tools of the Industry – Blockhead
9. Midnight Blue – Blockhead
10. Snapping Point – Blockhead
11. Beyond Reach (Feat. Baby Dayliner) – Blockhead
12. The Robin Byrd Era – Blockhead

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blockhead – Interludes After Midnight”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *