Blink-182 – Enema of the State


36 in stock

SKU: 0602547998743 Categories: , Tags: ,


Blink-182 turned to veteran punk rock producer Jerry Finn, who had previously worked on Green Day’s breakthrough album, ‘Dookie’ (1994), to record their third album ‘Enema Of The State’. Enema was the band’s first album to feature drummer Travis Barker, who replaced original drummer Scott Raynor. Lyrically, the album is inspired by adolescent frustration and relationships. Guitarist Tom DeLonge and bassist Mark Hoppus primarily culled stories from friends and autobiographical situations to craft summery tracks revolving around breakups, suburban parties and maturity, as well as more offbeat subject matter such as UFO conspiracy theories. ‘Enema of the State’ had an extensive impact on contemporary pop punk, reinventing it for a new generation and spawning countless tributes and acolytes.

Disc 1
1. Dumpweed – Blink-182 (2.24)
2. Don’t Leave Me – Blink-182 (2.24)
3. Aliens Exist – Blink-182 (3.13)
4. Going Away to College – Blink-182 (2.59)
5. What’s My Age Again? – Blink-182 (2.28)
6. Dysentery Gary – Blink-182 (2.45)
7. Adam’s Song – Blink-182 (4.10)
8. All the Small Things – Blink-182 (2.48)
9. The Party Song – Blink-182 (2.19)
10. Mutt – Blink-182 (3.23)
11. Wendy Clear – Blink-182 (2.50)
12. Anthem – Blink-182 (3.37)

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blink-182 – Enema of the State”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *