Oasis – Be Here Now:


186 in stock

SKU: 5051961085013 Categories: , Tags: ,


Third studio album by the English rock band, originally released in 1997. The album features the hit singles ‘D’You Know What I Mean?’, ‘Stand By Me’ and ‘All Around the World’. Although most tracks retain the anthemic quality of the band’s previous releases, the songs on ‘Be Here Now’ are longer and contain many guitar overdubs. Noel Gallagher said this was done to make the album sound as ‘colossal’ as possible. It is the last Oasis studio album to feature founding members guitarist Paul ‘Bonehead’ Arthurs and bassist Paul ‘Guigsy’ McGuigan.

Disc 1
1. D’you Know What I Mean? – Oasis (7.43)
2. My Big Mouth – Oasis (5.02)
3. Magic Pie – Oasis (7.19)
4. Stand By Me – Oasis (5.56)
5. I Hope, I Think, I Know – Oasis (4.22)
6. The Girl in the Dirty Shirt – Oasis (5.49)
7. Fade In-out – Oasis (6.52)
8. Don’t Go Away – Oasis (4.48)
9. Be Here Now – Oasis (5.13)
10. All Around the World – Oasis (9.21)
11. It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!) – Oasis (7.00)
12. All Around the World (Reprise) – Oasis (2.08)

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Remastered Album

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oasis – Be Here Now:”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *