Michael Jackson – Bad


162 in stock

SKU: 0888751437418 Categories: , Tags: ,


‘Bad’ is the seventh studio album by American singer Michael Jackson, released on August 31, 1987. It comes five years after ‘Thriller’, and from which Jackson released nine singles including the title track, ‘I Just Can’t Stop Loving You’, ‘Man in the Mirror’, ‘Dirty Diana’ and ‘Smooth Criminal’. The album topped charts around the world and earned numerous awards.

Disc 1
1. Bad – Michael Jackson
2. The Way You Make Me Feel – Michael Jackson
3. Speed Demon – Michael Jackson
4. Liberian Girl – Michael Jackson
5. Just Good Friends – Michael Jackson
6. Another Part of Me – Michael Jackson
7. Man in the Mirror – Michael Jackson
8. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You – Michael Jackson
9. Dirty Diana – Michael Jackson
10. Smooth Criminal – Michael Jackson

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name

Michael Jackson

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Jackson – Bad”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *