Paramore – After Laughter:


In stock

SKU: 0075678660924 Categories: , Tags: ,


The fifth studio album by the American rock band, originally released in May 2017 as a follow-up to ‘Paramore’, their 2013 self-titled album. The album was produced by guitarist Taylor York alongside previous collaborator, Justin Meldal-Johnsen. It is the band’s first album since the return of drummer Zac Farro, who left the band with his brother Josh in 2010, and the departure of former bassist Jeremy Davis, who left the band in 2015. ‘After Laughter’ represents a complete departure from the usual pop punk and alternative rock sound of their previous releases. The album touches on themes of exhaustion, depression and anxiety, contrasting the upbeat and vibrant sound of the record.

Disc 1
1. Hard Times – Paramore
2. Rose-colored Boy – Paramore
3. Told You So – Paramore
4. Forgiveness – Paramore
5. Fake Happy – Paramore
6. 26 – Paramore
7. Pool – Paramore
8. Grudges – Paramore
9. Caught in the Middle – Paramore
10. Idle Worship – Paramore
11. No Friend – Paramore
12. Tell Me How – Paramore

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paramore – After Laughter:”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *