In stock

SKU: 8719262004375 Categories: , Tags: ,


Demon Fuzz was an afrorock band who released only one album. The extraordinary ‘Afreaka!’ demonstrates their excellence in playing psychedelic soul, dub-heavy funk, progressive rock, afro-jazz and black acid rock.

Disc 1
1. Past, Present and Future – Demon Fuzz
2. Disillusioned Man – Demon Fuzz
3. Another Country – Demon Fuzz
4. Hymn to Mother Earth – Demon Fuzz
5. Mercy (Variation No. 1) – Demon Fuzz

Additional information

Artist Name

Demon Fuzz

Release Date



Vinyl / 12" Album


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Afreaka!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *