1 in stock

SKU: 7713042461489 Categories: , Tags: ,


Known as the Donosti Sound along with Aventuras de Kirlian, Family and Le Mans and a key group in Spanish indie pop scene that had repercussions in different countries for their detail to sound that mixed them together with groups from Sarah Records or Belle & Sebastian among others. Original from 2003, ‘Album’ contains their only number 1 on the singles chart in Spain, ‘Los planetas’. It also includes ‘Un actor mejicano’, ‘En un tiempo feliz’.

Disc 1
1. A£n Te Puedo Ver – La Buena Vida
2. Lo Que Dicte El Coraz¢n – La Buena Vida
3. Un Actor Mejicano – La Buena Vida
4. Segundas Partes – La Buena Vida
5. HH.MM.SS – La Buena Vida
6. No Lo Esperaba De Mi – La Buena Vida
7. Nada Deber¡a Fallar – La Buena Vida
8. En Un Tiempo Feliz – La Buena Vida
9. Rumbo A… – La Buena Vida
10. Deja Las Tiendas Desiertas – La Buena Vida
11. Los Planetas – La Buena Vida

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Artist Name

La Buena Vida

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album:”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *