The Smiths – The Smiths


71 in stock

SKU: 0825646658800 Categories: , Tags: ,


The self titled debut album by the English rock band. After the original production by Troy Tate was felt to be inadequate, John Porter re-recorded the album in London, Manchester and Stockport during breaks in the band’s UK tour during September 1983. Features the single ‘What Difference Does It Make?’.

Disc 1
1. Reel Around the Fountain – The Smiths
2. You’ve Got Everything Now – The Smiths
3. Miserable Lie – The Smiths
4. Pretty Girls Makes Graves – The Smiths
5. The Hand That Rocks the Cradle – The Smiths
6. Still Ill – The Smiths
7. Hand in Glove – The Smiths
8. What Difference Does It Make? – The Smiths
9. I Don’t Owe You Anything – The Smiths
10. Suffer Little Children – The Smiths (5.28)

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name

The Smiths

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Smiths – The Smiths”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *