Korn – The Nothing


4 in stock

SKU: 0016861740917 Categories: , Tags: ,


Korn changed the world with the release of their self-titled debut album in 1994. It was a record that would pioneer a genre, while the band’s enduring success points to a larger cultural moment. Since forming, Korn has sold over 40 million albums worldwide, collected two Grammys, toured the world countless times, and set many records in the process that will likely never be surpassed. ‘The Nothing’ is their 13th studio album, produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Deftones, Mastodon, Alice in Chains) and containing the single ‘You’ll Never Find Me’.

Disc 1
1. The End Begins – Korn
2. Cold – Korn
3. You’ll Never Find Me – Korn
4. The Darkness Is Revealing – Korn
5. Idiosyncrasy – Korn
6. The Seduction of Indulgence – Korn
7. Finally Free – Korn
8. Can You Hear Me – Korn
9. The Ringmaster – Korn
10. Gravity of Discomfort – Korn
11. H@rd3r – Korn
12. This Loss – Korn
13. Surrender to Failure – Korn

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Korn – The Nothing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *