Queen – A Kind of Magic


3 in stock

SKU: 0602547202796 Categories: , Tags: ,


Twelfth studio album by the legendary British rock band. Released in 1986, the album is based on the soundtrack to the film ‘Highlander’. The album spawned four hit singles: the album’s title track ‘A Kind of Magic’, ‘One Vision’, ‘Friends Will Be Friends’ and ‘Who Wants to Live Forever’, which features an orchestra conducted by Michael Kamen, while the last track, ‘Princes of the Universe’, is the theme song to ‘Highlander’.

Disc 1
1. One Vision – Queen (5.10)
2. A Kind of Magic – Queen (4.24)
3. One Year of Love – Queen (4.26)
4. Pain Is So Close to Pleasure – Queen (4.21)
5. Friends Will Be Friends – Queen (4.07)
6. Who Wants to Live Forever – Queen (5.15)
7. Gimme the Prize (Kurgan’s Theme) – Queen (4.34)
8. Don’t Lose Your Head – Queen (4.38)
9. Princes of the Universe – Queen (3.32)

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen – A Kind of Magic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *