Pentagram – Curious Volume


1 in stock

SKU: 0801056855411 Categories: , Tags: ,


‘Curious Volume’ features compositions from the core of Victor Griffin, Greg Turley and Bobby Liebling to produce an album that encompasses the true spirit of Pentagram with its catchy hooks throughout eleven metal anthems. Through four decades of adversity and triumph, Pentagram have become a legendary international that have firmly stamped their name in the heavy metal history books.

Disc 1
1. Lay Down and Die – Pentagram
2. The Tempter Push – Pentagram
3. Dead Bury Dead – Pentagram
4. Earth Flight – Pentagram
5. Walk Alone – Pentagram
6. Curious Volume – Pentagram
7. Misunderstood – Pentagram
8. Close the Casket – Pentagram
9. Sufferin’ – Pentagram
10. Devil’s Playground – Pentagram
11. Because I Made It – Pentagram

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pentagram – Curious Volume”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *