Nine Inch Nails – Pretty Hate Machine


3 in stock

SKU: 0602527749921 Categories: , Tags: ,


Debut studio album by the industrial rock band, originally released in October 1989. The album, which features a heavily synth-driven electronic sound blended with industrial and rock elements, bears little resemblance to the band’s subsequent work. Conversely, much like the band’s later work, the album’s lyrics contain themes of angst, betrayal, and lovesickness. The record was promoted with the singles ‘Down in It’, ‘Head Like a Hole’, and ‘Sin’.

Disc 1
1. Head Like a Hole – Nine Inch Nails (5.00)
2. Terrible Lie – Nine Inch Nails (4.39)
3. Down in It – Nine Inch Nails (3.47)
4. Sanctified – Nine Inch Nails (5.48)
5. Something I Can Never Have – Nine Inch Nails (5.54)
6. Kinda I Want To – Nine Inch Nails (4.34)
7. Sin – Nine Inch Nails (4.05)
8. That’s What I Get – Nine Inch Nails (4.31)
9. The Only Time – Nine Inch Nails (4.48)
10. Ringfinger – Nine Inch Nails (5.42)

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name

Nine Inch Nails

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nine Inch Nails – Pretty Hate Machine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *