Linkin Park – Papercuts: Singles Collection (2000-2023)


Out of stock

SKU: 0093624846000 Categories: , Tags: ,


The first singles collection from innovative musical force Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track ‘Friendly Fire’ recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album ‘One More Light’ and fan-favorite rarity ‘QWERTY’.

Additional information

Artist Name

Linkin Park

Release Date



Vinyl / 12" Album


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Linkin Park – Papercuts: Singles Collection (2000-2023)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *