When the Going Gets Tough the Tough Get Going


In stock

SKU: 8719262020894 Categories: , Tags: ,


‘When the Going Gets Tough the Tough Get Going’ is the second studio album by English new wave band Bow Wow Wow, originally released in 1983. It was produced by Mike Chapman, who previously worked with Pat Benatar and Blondie amongst others. The lead single, ‘Do You Wanna Hold Me?’, reached #47 in the UK, but fared best on the Dutch charts, where it peaked at #3.

Disc 1
1. Aphrodisiac – Bow Wow Wow
2. Do You Wanna Hold Me? – Bow Wow Wow
3. Roustabout – Bow Wow Wow
4. Lonesome Tonight – Bow Wow Wow
5. Love Me – Bow Wow Wow
6. What’s the Time (Hey Buddy) – Bow Wow Wow
7. Mario (Your Own Way to Paradise) – Bow Wow Wow
8. Quiver (Arrows in My) – Bow Wow Wow
9. The Man Mountain – Bow Wow Wow
10. Rikki Dee – Bow Wow Wow
11. Tommy Tucker – Bow Wow Wow
12. Love, Peace and Harmony – Bow Wow Wow

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Artist Name

Bow Wow Wow

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “When the Going Gets Tough the Tough Get Going”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *