Arctic Monkeys – Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not


In stock

SKU: 5034202016212 Categories: , Tags: ,


Debut album by English indie rock band. The album became the UK’s fastest selling debut album, selling more than 360,000 copies in its first week in 2006. Featuring the singles ‘I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor’ and ‘When the Sun Goes Down’, the album has now gone quadruple platinum and returned to the charts in 2013.

Disc 1
1. The View from the Afternoon – Arctic Monkeys (3.38)
2. I Bet You Look Good On the Dancefloor – Arctic Monkeys (2.53)
3. Fake Tales of San Francisco – Arctic Monkeys (2.57)
4. Dancing Shoes – Arctic Monkeys (2.21)
5. You Probably Couldn’t See for the Lights But You Were Looking Straight at Me – Arctic Monkeys (2.10)
6. Still Take You Home – Arctic Monkeys (2.53)
7. Riot Van – Arctic Monkeys (2.14)
8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured – Arctic Monkeys (2.23)
9. Mardy Bum – Arctic Monkeys (2.55)
10. Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But.. – Arctic Monkeys (4.28)
11. When the Sun Goes Down – Arctic Monkeys (3.20)
12. From the Ritz to the Rubble – Arctic Monkeys (3.13)
13. A Certain Romance – Arctic Monkeys (5.31)

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name

Arctic Monkeys

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arctic Monkeys – Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *