Warrant – Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich


In stock

SKU: 8719262024656 Categories: , Tags: ,


The American glam metal band Warrant formed in 1984 in Hollywood, Los Angeles and its lineup consisted of Jani Lane, Joey Allen, Erik Turner, Jerry Dixon and Steven Sweet. The band first came into the national spotlight with their double Platinum debut album ‘Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich’, which peaked at #10 on the Billboard 200.

Disc 1
1. 32 Pennies – Warrant
2. Down Boys – Warrant
3. Big Talk – Warrant
4. Sometimes She Cries – Warrant
5. So Damn Pretty (Should Be Against the Law) – Warrant
6. D.R.F.S.R. – Warrant
7. In the Sticks – Warrant
8. Heaven – Warrant
9. Ridin’ High – Warrant
10. Cold Sweat – Warrant

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl)

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Warrant – Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *