In stock

SKU: 8719262025875 Categories: , Tags: ,


The heavy metal band Crimson Glory formed in Florida in 1982 and wore metallic silver face masks on-stage, for all photo shoots and public appearances. After the success of their self-titled debut album, they released the follow-up album in 1988, titled ‘Transcendence’.

Disc 1
1. Lady of Winter – Crimson Glory
2. Red Sharks – Crimson Glory
3. Painted Skies – Crimson Glory
4. Masque of the Red Death – Crimson Glory
5. In Dark Places – Crimson Glory
6. Where Dragons Rule – Crimson Glory
7. Lonely – Crimson Glory
8. Burning Bridges – Crimson Glory
9. Eternal World – Crimson Glory
10. Transcendence – Crimson Glory

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Artist Name

Crimson Glory

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Transcendence”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *