Santana – Marathon


In stock

SKU: 8719262011618 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Santana’s tenth studio album, ‘Marathon’, was a continuation of the infectious sound of ‘Inner Secret’. The single ‘You Know That I Love You’ peaked at number 35 on the Billboard Hot 100. It consisted entirely of music written by the band. The musical direction was influenced by the melodic rock that was gaining popularity at the end of the ’70s. Featuring some incredible guitar solos from the master himself, Carlos Santana, and Alex Ligertwood’s fine vocals, it’s another versatile offering from the band.

Disc 1
1. Marathon – Santana
2. Lightning in the Sky – Santana
3. Aqua Marine – Santana
4. You Know That I Love You – Santana
5. All I Ever Wanted – Santana
6. Stand Up – Santana
7. Runnin – Santana
8. Summer Lady – Santana
9. Love – Santana
10. Stay (Beside Me) – Santana
11. Hard Times – Santana

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Santana – Marathon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *