Glen Hansard – This Wild Willing:


In stock

SKU: 8714092766110 Categories: , Tags: ,


On the folk-rock singer’s fourth full-length album, Hansard marries the sonic inventiveness of the best of his work in The Frames with the discipline he has found as a songwriter in his solo career.

Disc 1
1. I’ll Be You, Be Me – Glen Hansard
2. Don’t Settle – Glen Hansard
3. Fool’s Game – Glen Hansard
4. Race to the Bottom – Glen Hansard
5. The Closing Door – Glen Hansard
6. Brother’s Keeper – Glen Hansard
7. Mary – Glen Hansard
8. Threading Water – Glen Hansard
9. Weight of the World – Glen Hansard
10. Who’s Gonna Be Your Baby Now – Glen Hansard
11. Good Life of Song – Glen Hansard
12. Leave a Light – Glen Hansard

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name

Glen Hansard

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Glen Hansard – This Wild Willing:”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *