For Free:


In stock

SKU: 4050538689952 Categories: , Tags: ,


Eighth studio album by the American musician, featuring guest performances from Michael McDonald and Sarah Jarosz. The title track was written by Joni Mitchell, while ‘Rodriguez for a Night’ was co-written with James Raymond and Donald Fagan (Steely Dan).

Disc 1
1. River Rise (Feat. Michael McDonald) – David Crosby
2. I Think – David Crosby
3. The Other Side of Midnight – David Crosby
4. Rodriguez for a Night – David Crosby
5. Secret Dancer – David Crosby
6. Ships in the Night – David Crosby
7. For Free (Feat. Sarah Jarosz) – David Crosby
8. Boxes – David Crosby
9. Shot at Me – David Crosby
10. I Won’t Stay for Long – David Crosby

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name

David Crosby

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “For Free:”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *