Foals – Life Is Yours


In stock

SKU: 0190296403828 Categories: , Tags: ,


The album immediately establishes its tone with the bright beam of optimism provided by its title track, its ambience and exuberance showing no sign of slowing down as it is followed by the two recent singles. There’s a unity to the sound, whether Foals are bouncing into the Balearic beats of ‘Looking High’, experimenting with West African guitar grooves on ‘Flutter’, or simply savouring the prospect of playing live together again within the dance dynamics of ‘The Sound’.

Disc 1
1. Life Is Yours – Foals
2. Wake Me Up – Foals
3. 2am – Foals
4. 2001 – Foals
5. (Summer Sky) – Foals
6. Flutter – Foals
7. Looking High – Foals
8. Under the Radar – Foals
9. C:rest of the Wave – Foals
10. The Sound – Foals
11. Wild Green – Foals

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foals – Life Is Yours”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *