Easy Window


In stock

SKU: 7090039721840 Categories: , Tags: ,


Debut album by the synth-pop artist. This is electronic pop. This is longing with a sense of hope. This is walking for hours in the stunning Norwegian landscape. Subshine is Ole Gunnar Gundersen, the former singer and songwriter of Lorraine.

Disc 1
1. Florence – Subshine
2. Your Love – Subshine
3. Trust – Subshine
4. Shadows – Subshine
5. Stones – Subshine
6. Easy – Subshine
7. Body – Subshine
8. Where Does It Go – Subshine

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Easy Window”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *