In stock

SKU: 7119691265315 Categories: , Tags: ,


The debut solo album from Matthew Tavares, aka Matty. Originally released in 2018 as a digital only release, it now sees a physical release. Produced by his good friend, the acclaimed producer/songwriter Frank Dukes, ‘Déjàvu’ emerged during a period of rest for Matthew after heavy touring schedules with his former band Badbadnotgood.

Disc 1
1. Embarrassed – Matty
2. Verocai – Matty
3. How Can He Be – Matty
4. I’ll Gladly Place Myself Below You – Matty
5. Clear – Matty
6. Polished – Matty
7. Nothing Yet – Matty
8. Butter – Matty
9. D‚j…vu – Matty
10. Verocai (Part II) (Bonus Track) – Matty

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Déjàvu:”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *