Chet Baker – Chet Baker Sings (Numbered Edition)


In stock

SKU: 8055515235456 Category: Tag:


Debut vocal album by the legendary jazz musician, originally released in 1954. The album features classic tracks written by George and Ira Gershwin, Richard Rodgers, Jerome Kern, and many others, and received the Grammy Hall of Fame Award in 2001.

Disc 1
1. That Old Feeling – Chet Baker
2. It’s Always You – Chet Baker
3. Like Someone in Love – Chet Baker
4. My Ideal – Chet Baker
5. I’ve Never Been in Love Before – Chet Baker
6. My Buddy – Chet Baker
7. But Not for Me – Chet Baker
8. Time After Time – Chet Baker
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well – Chet Baker
10. My Funny Valentine – Chet Baker
11. There Will Never Be Another You – Chet Baker
12. The Thrill Is Gone – Chet Baker
13. I Fall in Love Too Easily – Chet Baker
14. Look for the Silver Lining – Chet Baker

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl)

Artist Name

Chet Baker

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chet Baker – Chet Baker Sings (Numbered Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *