Queen – A Night at the Opera


In stock

SKU: 0602547202697 Categories: , Tags: ,


The British rock band’s classic 1975 album. Their fourth studio album, the band employed a complex production that extensively used multitrack recording, and the songs incorporated a wide range of styles, such as ballads, music hall, dixieland, hard rock and progressive rock influences. The album produced the band’s most successful single in the UK, ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’, which became their first UK number one. Despite being twice as long as the average length of singles during the 1970s, the song became immensely popular worldwide. The album also includes the popular Queen tracks ‘You’re My Best Friend’ and ‘Love of My Life’.

Disc 1
1. Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To….) – Queen (3.43)
2. Lazing On a Sunday Afternoon – Queen (1.07)
3. I’m in Love With My Car – Queen (3.04)
4. You’re My Best Friend – Queen (2.52)
5. ’39 – Queen (3.30)
6. Sweet Lady – Queen (4.03)
7. Seaside Rendezvous – Queen (2.14)
8. The Prophet’s Song – Queen (8.20)
9. Love of My Life – Queen (3.38)
10. Good Company – Queen (3.23)
11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen (5.54)
12. God Save the Queen – Queen (1.13)

Additional information


Vinyl / 12" Album

Artist Name


Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen – A Night at the Opera”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *